Black and White Sunday- Doxie painting

Posted On October 20, 2013

Filed under Weekly Pictures
Tags:

Comments Dropped 3 responses

20131020-145435.jpg
It has been a week since I left home and I am constantly on the look for dogs, especially dachshunds. I saw this cute painting at the airport. In a few hours I’ll be home.
Happy B&W Sunday, everyone.

3 Responses to “Black and White Sunday- Doxie painting”

  1. OhMyShihTzu

    wow that is a great painting!! Hope you had a safe trip home 🙂

  2. Taffy

    I love that painting! I hope the remainder of your trip is a safe one.

  3. Mel

    Very cute. I love artwork like this. Don’t you think it captures their personalities perfectly?

Leave a Reply

