Wordless Wednesday – Someday I will catch that squirrel

Wordless Wednesday - Someday I will catch that squirrel

12 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Someday I will catch that squirrel”

  1. Piranha Banana

    If only….

    Here’s to dreams — WOOF WOOF!

  2. Christine and Riley

    I’m sure they might someday…. sister Boston Terror has taken out a blue bird & a rat!! yuck!!

  3. hutchagoodlife

    Efurryone can dream. Maybe you can get rid of the squirrel that keeps stealing the bird feed whee put out for the sparrows?!

    Happy Wednesday

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  4. Ruby

    Good luck! You never know….

  5. Emily @ Adventures of a Dog Mom

    Maybe you should team up with Dottie… she’s the master squirrel stalker in our house!

  6. Michelle Liew

    Squirrel stalker! Now she and my Westie will get along!

  7. Dolly the Doxie

    Keep dreaming! Too many trees in my park makes for quick getaways! Love Dolly

  8. Peppino

    Yes you will!!

  9. well minded

    Sometimes short legs make life ruff. Good luck!

  10. bailey unleashed

    hi snowieners! dropping in from the ww blog hop. good luck with the squirrel!
    wags, bailey unleashed

  11. Miss Harper Lee

    I have thought that many times and then the other day I almost had success and this thought raced through my doggy head: “Uh oh. If I do catch that squirrel, what will I do then?” Best to have a plan *before* the catch. 🙂 Good luck!

  12. ScottieMom

    Yes, you will! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

Leave a Reply

