Black and White Sunday

Black and White Sunday

Snow again? Really? It started snowing Saturday morning and it has not stopped. There’s more snow in the forecast. Bailey’s face says it all!

17 Responses to “Black and White Sunday”

  1. Miss Harper Lee

    Oh, poor Bailey. She looks like she has had enough.

    • Miss Harper Lee

      I just thought that Bailey may be a he. If I goofed by saying she, my sincerest apologies.

      • snowieners

        It’s he, but I don’t blame you, I have seen Bailey female & male. Also one of my new co-worker’s last name is Bailey :-s

      • Miss Harper Lee

        Sorry about that Mr. Bailey. I think I may have had a blonde moment!

  2. Roxy the traveling dog

    That’s a great shot.

    • snowieners

      Thanks, I think he might be watching a bird, but he’s expression goes more whin my feeling. I’m ready for spring.

  3. Coralee and Finn

    Oh no, not more snow!

  4. Mel

    Love! Love! Love! Bailey – spring is coming I swear. Cute photo!

    • snowieners

      Thanks! OMG. Where are you from? Couldn’t read your blog 😉

  5. Cascadian Nomads (@CascadianNomads)

    Bailey looks likes he is unhappy with the sky for the continued white stuff. Wilhelm gives us humans blame looks when the weather is not up to his standards!

    • snowieners

      Ha ha. They did look very confused when there was so much snow and had to break trail to do their business.

  6. SUGAR: Golden Woofs

    Woof! Woof! You still got SNOW … Happy Black n White SUNDAY. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • snowieners

      And it’s snowing today too! We should consider getting purple shoes for TeKeela. This snow is so wet she gets ice balls in her little paws.
      Have a great week!

  7. Dogs N Pawz

    We wanted snow but never got any:( You are so lucky!

    • snowieners

      We have plenty of snow if you want any! Where are you at? Your profile picture looks lovely next to the water. And it is not frozen!

  8. Dog Training by Jim

    I think he is praying that the snow stops. Bailey surely wants some sun heat.

Leave a Reply

